Denver Alumnae Chapter of Kappa Alpha Theta logo

Denver Alumnae Chapter of Kappa Alpha Theta

Have you eyed an upcoming class, workshop, conference, retreat, or other program that can help you learn and grow professionally? You may qualify for financial assistance through a Theta Foundation grant! Each quarter, Foundation awards grants to individual alumnae for these purposes. To learn more, visit the Theta Foundation website.

The deadline for 4th Quarter grant applications—for programs beginning on or after June 1, 2021—is today (April 14) at 3:00pm Eastern/1:00pm Mountain. All Theta alumnae in good standing are eligible to apply. Contact Theta Foundation Program Manager Mary Kate Smith with questions.

Kappa Alpha Theta Fraternity, founded at Indiana Asbury College (now DePauw University) in Greencastle, Indiana, on January 27, 1870, is the first Greek-letter fraternity for women. “Kappa Alpha Theta,” “Theta,” and our coat of arms, badges, and logo are registered trademarks of Kappa Alpha Theta Fraternity.
©2020 Denver Alumnae Chapter of Kappa Alpha Theta •
Website Design by
Studio One44